Home Gallery Artists Exhibitions News Specials Books Contact
Current Exhibitions Welcome to De Twee Pauwen Art Gallery
De Moor, Muller, Renooy, Visser
25/2 - 15/4  2018
  Coming Exhibitions
Exhibition welcoming Peter Vendevielle
  Paintings, sculptures
  18/3 - 15/4  2018
De Twee Pauwen Art Gallery presents high quality contemporary figurative fine art with an emphasis on artists who use their technical skills to create their own visionary world. The gallery represents a range of distinguished Dutch painters and sculptors as well as renowned artists from Russia, Belarus, France and Belgium.
Fine Art Gallery De Twee Pauwen on Facebook  

How to reach Galerie De Twee Pauwen During the coming six months the Noordeinde straat, where our gallery is located, will be restructured. The public works will take place per segment of the street. The town council has guaranteed good accessibility of the gallery during these works. Our gallery is also located on teh Oranjstraat, which will remain open to traffic. The Noordeinde will be greatly improved, allowing more space for pedestrians and cyclists. Cars will be allowed, however there will be less space to park. Meanwhile there are three public parking garages within a ten minutes walking radius. There is the known garage at the Heulstraat. A recent garage opened next to the Hilton Hotel, at the Mauritskade. Lastly just opend is a garage at the Voorhout/Vijverberg. If you have any questions about our accessibility at a particular time, please do call us.
Patrick Bastardoz
Igor Bitman
Jantien de Boer
Maurizio Bonfanti
Riccardo  Bonsignori
Dinie Boogaart
Anton Boon
Sami Briss
Hans Bruijn de
Karel Buskes (schilderijen)
Gilles Capton
Ruud Dekker
Janhendrik Dolsma
Lucas van Eeghen
Iris Frederix
Jolanda  Gerrmann
Coren Geus
Evert den Hartog
Meg den Hartog
Herman van Hoogdalem
René Jansen
Peter Keizer (Schilderijen)
Maya Kulenovic
Hélène  Legrand
Bas Meeuws
Mari Meszaros
Victor Muller
Aleksandr Nekrashevich
Alessandro Papetti
Andrej Remnjov
Mitzy Renooy
Mario Sepulcre
Alexander Shibniov
Niels Smits van Burgst
Edith Snoek
Igor Tishin
Eva de Visser
Anja Vosdingh Bessem
Gerard van de Weerd
Klaas Werumeus Buning
Caroline Westerhout
Poen de Wijs
Nick Willems
Bernard de Wolff
Joanna Woyda
Juane Xue
Oxana Yambykh
Andrej Zadorine
Alberto Zamboni
Fons Bemelmans
Natasja Bennink
Mauro Corda
Jos Dirix
Gerard Engels
Anita Franken
Maria Gamundi
Eppe de Haan
Evert den Hartog
Karien Heijtlager
Margot Homan
Peter Keizer (Beelden)
Emile van der Kruk
Riky van Lint
Erwin Meijer
Saskia Pfaeltzer
Ugo Riva
Marion Visione
Anja Vosdingh Bessem
Karel Zijlstra
Giampaolo Amoruso
Anton Boon
Jan Frydrych
Emile van der Kruk
Bas Meeuws
Mari Meszaros
Willem van Oijen
Marie-Odile Savigny
Gabriela Schmitz Reum
Axel Veenendaal

MedCapz Online Marketing & Development © All rights reserved - De Twee Pauwen © 2018 - Home | Contact